Grateful to Greg

Noticed anything different on the blog lately – like a photo, and the widget at the bottom so people can subscribe without commenting? Well, those are thanks to Greg at WordPress.

You see, I use speech software to read my screen. I could upload the photo, but couldn’t crop it. My software doesn’t allow me to drag and drop, so I was unable to add any widgets. Greg E-mailed about the photo, and was interested in the software I used. I explained, and not only did he position the photo as promised, he also put up the widget I wanted. I didn’t even have to ask!

So I’m taking this opportunity to say a big thank-you!

And you? Have you thanked anyone today?

One thought on “Grateful to Greg

Your Thoughts?

