A-Z: Really Smiling

I just noticed that Princess (one of the little girls I wrote about yesterday in the Philippines) has already been sponsored!

So, R is for ‘Really smiling’ because I’ve realised an orphan, a Ugandan, a Brazilian, and a Filipino child have now found sponsors!  All those Compassion goals achieved, possibly through you – my readers.  I’d absolutely love to hear from you if you sponsored one of those 4 children.  Add my Haitian boy into the mix and we’d have a child in every area where Compassion works.  That makes me really happy.

PS.   Despite last week’s Internet-problems, today I’m up-to-date with the A-Z challenge.  🙂

Your Thoughts?

