Compassion Single

As it’s Compassion blog month, I thought now would be a good time to post this.

 

Have you ever heard of LZ7?  I had because they did a single with Matt Redman to raise awareness about human trafficking.  Well, I’ve just found out they’ve done the same with Compassion.  The song is called “Give out the Love”.  I’m really not into this sort of music (one positive thing is it makes me think about getting on the exercise bike!), but I love that they’re using their songs to do others good, so have a listen if you like.  Or if you want to give your ears a break, you could just sponsor a child!

Your Thoughts?

