31 Days of Song: “Show the Way”

I don’t know whether Kim Hill will ever read this, but I must apologise to her if she does because when I first heard her voice, I didn’t know whether she was a man or a woman!  And the name Kim wasn’t much of a giveaway either.  Again with her it was difficult to choose a song, but this one was in my head this morning – one I’ve always liked.

 

Do you sometimes think it’s silly to follow your dreams because something’s bound to happen to derail them?  Well, this is an invitation to ignore those fears and just live the best you can.  There’s a quote one of my friends has on her Facebook profile.  I don’t know where it came from, but we both love it.  “Be realistic … demand the impossible.”

Your Thoughts?

