31 Jesus-Benefits: On God’s Team

“I have chosen you and have not rejected you” (Isaiah 41:9).

Day 27 and that verse above is one of my favourites. In my singleness and my unemployment, it helps to know that:

God’s chosen me.

I’ve got a part to play in the world God created. I was made to praise Him, and I can do that anytime.

“I provide water in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland, to give drink to My people, My chosen, the people I formed for Myself that they may proclaim My praise” (Isaiah 43:20-21).

* * *

As a thank-you for being a reader who’s supported Write31Days, you could enter the Dayspring.com giveaway to win a $500 shopping spree on their website. It’s open till the end of the month.

2 thoughts on “31 Jesus-Benefits: On God’s Team

Your Thoughts?

