Wish I’d Read Much Earlier

“Answers to the Most Important Questions About the End Times” does what it says on the tin. Each chapter deals with a specific question. I’m really glad I received a free copy of this to review from Bethany House. I loved the way the author explained passages in Revelation or Daniel that I hadn’t completely understood. My only note of caution would be to check any unfamiliar Bible-verses against several translations.

Having said that, I really would recommend this book. The author’s explanations are thorough and uncomplicated. Whether you agree with his precise beliefs or not, he makes it very clear where his views have come from. Even those who aren’t Christians themselves but have Christian friends or relatives might find this interesting. I’d like to heartily thank the author and say I wish it had been available much earlier in my Christian life.

Your Thoughts?

